Centre for Research on Environmental Systems and Statistics Systems and Control
Admissions - CRES Homepage Systems and Control Systems and Control Group staff Systems and Control Group Research CAPTAIN Toolbox

Systems and Control
Environmental Science


Lancaster University
Prospective Students
International Students
Amenities & Services
City & Area


Here are the staff and postgraduates of the Systems and Control group. Click on the appropriate name to go to their home page, if they have one.

Academic Staff

Associate Members

Former members of the group

  • Dr John Bruun
  • Dr Jamie Butler
  • Dr Roger Dixon
  • Dr Chris Fawcett
  • Dr Hattan Filimban
  • Dr Miranda Foster
  • Dr Farideh Ghavipanjeh
  • Dr Periklis Kontoroupis
  • Dr Dave Leedal
  • Dr Matthew Lees
  • Dr Andy McCabe
  • Dr Diego Pedregal
  • Ian Pomeroy
  • Dr Laura Price
  • Dr Hab. Renata Romanowicz ()
  • Dr John Rothwell
  • Dr Jafar Sadeghi
  • Dr Lukasz Sochaczewski
  • Dr Vanessa Stauch
  • Dr Chris Tomlin

To the Top

Comments on this page are welcome and may be emailed to
Updating responsibility Arun Chotai. This page is copyright of Lancaster University.
17 NOV 2010 - PGM.