Kate's Second Guest Book

space I am new to this but am trying to prepare myself for my students in September. If you find time, could you please e-mail me your correct address and perhaps my Grade 3 students can contact you in the fall. Thanks! Mr. Dale Hubert
Dale Hubert :dalehube@ok*village.ca">dalehube@ok*village.ca)
London, Ontario, Canada.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Sun Jun 18 12:07:34 BST 1995
Hi Kate!
Cassie MaloneyHuss :keith@ok*ssnet.com"> keith@ok*ssnet.com (my dad))
Wilmington, DE USA - Sun Jun 18 01:51:42 BST 1995
I enjoyed wandering through your home page. You must be very clever to do all that. I know that I never could.
(Pester your Mum or Dad for help!)- Kate.
Donna Murray :donmur@ok*atcon.com">donmur@ok*atcon.com)
Liverpool, N.S. , Canada.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Sun Jun 18 01:17:22 BST 1995
Hi Kate! You have a great home page. When my niece comes to visit in a few weeks I will have her say hello too. She is ten years old and lives in Toronto.
Marianne Moershel :moershel@ok*telos.ca">moershel@ok*telos.ca) br> Madoc, Ontario, Canada.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Sat Jun 17 17:46:41 BST 1995
I am 45 years old, a teacher of English and Dutch. My husband and I have 2 children: a boy,Jos, who is 14, and a girl Lonneke, who is 13 in July We have two dogs, a cat, a bird. My husband is also a teacher.
nel van Bijsterveld :jbijsterveld@ok*ib.com"> jbijsterveld@ok*ib.com)
(Dokwerkerlaan 7///3262 GB)
Oud-Beijerland, Zuid-Holla, the Netherlands.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Tue Jun 20 21:56:42 BST 1995
I'm a student at Nottingham Trent University. :) Byeeeee
Tim :hb011trp01@ok*ntu.ac.uk">hb011trp01@ok*ntu.ac.uk)
Nottingham, Notts, UK.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Tue Jun 20 19:47:05 BST 1995
I'm sixteen. I just finished my GCSEs yesterday (20/6/95), so this is the first day of my eleven week long summer holiday!
Fred Barasi

Cardiff, S.Glam., Wales.
I would like more Music on Kate's Pages
- Wed Jun 21 12:36:44 BST 1995
I am 48, and have a 7 year old daughter, Patricia Seren. Seren is the Welsh for 'Star'. We live in south Wales, although I work in Coventry. I work for the National council for Educational Technology and I am involved in looking at how Information Technology can help teaching and learning. I am a keen potholer and visit your area regularly, usually Horton or Ingleton. My friend Andy and his family live there.
Brian Bowell :brian_bowell@ok*ncet.org.uk"> brian_bowell@ok*ncet.org.uk)

Coventry, West Mids, England.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Wed Jun 21 17:02:37 BST 1995
Hello Kate! What a lucky girl you are to have such a clever father to help you learn the Internet. I work for Motorla, a company that manufactures pagers and cellular phones. I travel frequently to many places, and have visited your beautiful country a few years ago. I have two grown-up daughters of my own and I miss the years they were your age. I am very impressed with the wonderful job you have done on your home page. You are quite creative and intelligent and sound like a lot of fun to be with! My computer is a Macintosh which I love very much. The home page URL is that of my company. Go there if you want to find out more about the pagers Motorola makes. They are quite clever. Soon you will carry a pager that will let you get information from all over the world - even help you order things from the store! Nice to meet you. Write back if you like. Nikki
Nikki Hoffman
( Motorola PPG WWW Home Page)
Coral Springs, Florida, USA.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Fri Jun 23 00:50:43 BST 1995
My nickname is DaveyD. I am a technician with IBM here in Rochester. I have two boys 10 and 7 yrs old. You can write me if you like. My oldest son likes to play hockey and my youngest likes to play nintendo. My wife and I like to ride our Harley Davidson Motorcycles.
David L DeCoster :ddecoster@ok*vnet.ibm.com">ddecoster@ok*vnet.ibm.com)
Rochester, Minnesota, USA.
I would like more Motorcycles on Kate's Pages
- Fri Jun 23 15:52:27 BST 1995
Hello Kate, My name is Pam Osthus. I am an elementary school teacher. Our school year begins in the middle of August and we finish by the end of May. This past year I taught first grade. This coming year I will keep my students from last year, and I will teach second grade. My students are all six or seven years old. If you can please write back and tell me more about your school so that I can tell my students about you when we start back to school. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Pam Osthus
Pam :posthus@ok*esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us"> posthus@ok*esu3.esu3.k12.ne.us)

Plattsmouth, Nebraska, USA.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Fri Jun 23 14:54:15 BST 1995
kate, we are fraternal twins and 10 years old. you sound pretty nice. e-mail us sometime. we would like to hear more about you.
samantha and cortney :caquin@ok*unicomp.net"> caquin@ok*unicomp.net)

bedford, texas, usa.
I would like more Jokes on Kate's Pages
- Sun Jun 25 02:58:05 BST 1995
G'day Kate. I'm Daniel from Wellington Point near Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. I am 7 too. My Dad is going to make a home page for me too after seeing yours. I'm in Year 2 at school. What year are you in? I enjoy lego, model planes, playing with my Dobermann Timmy, riding my bike, playing football(Australian Rules) and reading chapter books. I've been to Wales (where my Dad was born), Ireland, England, Denmark, Alaska and Japan. I'd like to hear from you.
daniel Lewis :designwh@ok*ozemail.com.au"> designwh@ok*ozemail.com.au)
( http://www.ozemail.com.au/designwh)
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Sun Jun 25 00:24:06 BST 1995
I'm visiting from the home of Dale Hubert in London, Ontario. I am a professor at the University of Toronto in Canada. Your home page is very impressive. I hope that when I have a home page it will be as informative and interesting as yours.
Scott Eddie :eddie@ok*epas.utoronto.ca"> eddie@ok*epas.utoronto.ca)

Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Sat Jun 24 18:23:40 BST 1995
My name is Tressa Pinkleton. I am 10 years old and I'll be in 5th grade in September. My sister is 7 and will be 8 tomorrow. I was born on Dec. 24, 1984. I like to read, write, hang-out with my friends and travel. I have pen-pal across the U.S.A and if you want to be pen-pals, that would be great! I'm also a whiz at the computer (no joke!). My address is: 2936 Landover Street Alexandria,Virginia 22305 Yours Truly, Tressa Pinkleton P.S. Write Back Soon! P.P.S.You Draw Good!
Tressa N. Pinkleton :moms@ok*usa.pipeline.com"> moms@ok*usa.pipeline.com)

Alexandria, Virginia, United States of America.
I would like more Art on Kate's Pages
- Sat Jun 24 16:47:14 BST 1995
I am 7 years old. I am going to the third grade. I like gymnastics. My birthday is July 23. I tried to write you a letter but it said the address was wrong, you might want to tell your dad to check it ok? have a good day :-)
Samantha Verreen
I've checked the mailto links - they look O.K. perhaps your browser's set-up is wonky? Any one else have any ideas ? Samantha Verreen

Wilmington, N.C, USA.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Mon Jun 26 04:00:06 BST 1995
I am very impressed with your page, Kate. I teach sixth grade here in Missouri, I am trying to get ideas for my kids to develop their own homepage and yours is the best I've seen. Keep up the good work! Greg
Greg Newport :gnewport1@ok*aol.com">gnewport1@ok*aol.com)
Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA.
I would like more Pictures on Kate's Pages
- Mon Jun 26 02:56:06 BST 1995

Previous Guestbooks Index


Sign my Visitors Book

Back to Kate's Page